Our Parnters

DEPO Computers is a sistematically important enterprise, the largest Russian company in the development and implementation of digital technologies in Russia. DEPO Computers is a leader in the area of import substitution in the area of information and communication technologies. DEPO Computers manufactures Russian high-tech customer devices, server and infrastructure equipment, and also implements integration projects of any complexity.

The computing equipment of DEPO Computers is registered in the Unified Register of the Russian Radio-Electronic Industry of the Russian Federation.

The activities of DEPO Computers ensure the strategic development of customer information systems in accordance with the requirements of digital transformation.

www.depo.ru

Aquarius is a leading Russian developer and manufacturer of computer equipment and IT solutions. The capacity of its own plant for the production of equipment in the Ivanovo region is 1 million devices per year. The network of service centers covers the entire territory of Russia.

ARGO DSS is compatible with Aquarius equipment as a software-defined data storage system.

www.aq.ru

The Company Graviton is a developer and manufacturer of domestic computer equipment, one of the leaders in the area of import substitution. The company’s products are included in the Unified Register of Russian Radio Electronic Products of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia.

The product range includes the following solutions: customer laptops, monoblocks, desktop personal computers based on various architectures; corporate server systems, data storage systems, workstations; software and hardware complex of hyperconverged infrastructure based on software from the register of the Russian Ministry of Digital Development.

Products comply with the requirements of import substitution, certified by Technical Regulation of Customs Union, Ministry for Industry and Trade, Registration Examination Unit, Ministry of Communications. Products service maintenance is performed throughout Russia, both in specialized centers and in the area of operation. ARGO DSS is compatible with Graviton equipment.

www.graviton.ru

Delta Solutions has been operating in the market of large-scale intelligent systems for more than 15 years, offering modern and efficient IT solutions for automating technological and business processes.

Delta Solutions and ARGO TECHNOLOGY EAST performed joint tests, as a result of which it was determined that the Delta Tioga Pass server is fully supported by the ARGO DSS.

www.deltasolutions.ru

SURF consulting is a system integrator that provides a full range of services in the area of IT infrastructure from consulting customers on the most effective business solutions prior to designing, developing, supplying and implementing such solutions. In its operation, the company adheres to the concept of transition from the traditional supply model to drivers of digital transformation.

www.surf.consulting

As a result of research and joint tests in early December 2020, Argo Technology East LLC and SharksDC LLC reached an agreement on technological partnership in the development and promotion of hyperconvergent solutions with integrated data storage system on the Russian market.

The SharxBase platform architecture allows creating pools of IT resources designed to support a wide variety of enterprise applications and provides readiness for the implementation of an enterprise private cloud model. The ARGO High Performance Storage System provides multi-petabyte storage solutions for large and very large volumes of data. The joint solution of ARGO data storage system and Sharx Datacenter can be used to develop modern data processing centers designed to solve a variety of industry tasks, including high-load tasks.

www.sharxdc.ru
Treolan started its history in 1990 as a distribution division of LANIT. Today it is one of the largest widely-specialized IT distributors which cooperates with the leading world manufacturers of software and hardware solutions. It has 150 vendors in its product portfolio, 3500 partners in Russia and CIS, more than 600 employees, sales offices are opened in Moscow, Ekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Samara. Treolan is famous for the best on the market information system for working with partners (b2b-portal) and its own demo-lab with remote access 24×7. Basic principles of work: long-term relationships, customer focus, high professionalism, transparency, mutually beneficial business, reputation - our competitive advantage.

For many years in a row Treolan has been one of the top 5 Russian IT distribution companies in the industry media ratings. According to CRN's "Best Russian IT Distributors" rating, Treolan regularly enters the list of leaders in the following categories: Best IT Distributor for System Integrator, Best IT Distributor for Assembler, Best Software Distributor, Best Information Security Tools Distributor.

www.treolan.ru


Website uses temporary files
If you agree, please, confirm
OK

Наши партнеры

DEPO Computers — системообразующее предприятие, крупнейшая российская компания в области разработок и внедрения цифровых технологий в России. DEPO Computers- лидер в области импортозамещения в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий. Компания DEPO Computers производит российские высокотехнологичные клиентские устройства, серверное и инфраструктурное оборудование, а также внедряет интеграционные проекты любой сложности.

Вычислительная техника DEPO Computers внесена в Единый реестр российской радиоэлектронной промышленности Российской Федерации.

Деятельность DEPO Computers обеспечивает стратегическое развитие информационных систем заказчиков в соответствии с требованиями цифровой трансформации.

www.depo.ru

«Аквариус» — ведущий российский разработчик и производитель компьютерной техники и ИТ-решений. Мощность собственного завода по выпуску техники в Ивановской области составляет 1 млн устройств в год. Сеть сервисных центров охва­ты­вает всю территорию России.


Программное обеспечение СХД АРГО совместимо с техникой компании Аквариус как программно-определяемая система хранения данных.


www.aq.ru

Разработчик и производитель отечественной вычислительной техники, один из лидеров в области импортозамещения. Продукция компании внесена в Единый реестр российской радиоэлектронной продукции Минпромторга России.


Ассортимент продукции включает следующие решения: клиентские ноутбуки, моноблоки, настольные персональные компьютеры на базе различных архитектур; корпоративные серверные системы, СХД, рабочие станции; программно-аппаратный комплекс гиперконвергентной инфра­струк­туры на базе ПО из реестра Минцифры России.


Продукция соответствует требованиям импортозамещения, сертифицирована ТР ТС, МПТ, РЭП, Минкомсвязи. Сервис­ное обслу­жива­ние продук­ции осуществляется на всей территории России как специализированных центрах, так и на местах эксплуатации. Программное обеспечение СХД АРГО совместимо с оборудование компании Гравитон.


www.graviton.ru

Delta Solutions более 15 лет работает на рынке масштабных интеллектуальных систем, предлагает современные эффективные IT-решения по автоматизации технологических и бизнес-процессов.


Компаниями Delta Solutions и АРГО ТЕХНОЛОДЖИ ИСТ были проведены совместные тести­ро­вания, в результате которых было определено, что сервер Delta Tioga Pass под­держи­вается в полном объеме программным обеспечением СХД АРГО.


www.deltasolutions.ru

SURF consulting — системный интегратор, оказывающий весь спектр услуг в области ИТ-инфраструктуры от консульти­рования заказчиков по наиболее эффективным для бизнеса решениям до проектирования, формиро­ва­ния, поставки и внедрения таких решений. В своей работе компания придерживается концепции перехода от традиционной модели поставок к драйверам цифровой трансформации.


www.surf.consulting

В результате проведенных исследований и совместных испытаний в начале декабря 2020 года между компаниями ООО «Арго Технолоджи ИСТ» и ООО «ШарксДЦ» было достигнуто соглашение о технологическом партнерстве в области разработки и про­движения на российском рынке гиперконвергентных решений с интегрированной системой хранения данных.


Архитектура платформы SharxBase позволяет создавать пулы ИТ-ресурсов, рассчитанные на поддержку большого количества разнообразных корпоративных приложений и обеспечивает готовность к внедрению модели корпоративного частного облака. Высокопроизводительная Система хранения данных АРГО обеспечивает многопетабайтные решения для хранения данных большого и очень большого объема. Совместное решение СХД АРГО и Шаркс Датацентр может использоваться для построения современных центров обработки данных, предназначенных для решения самых разных отраслевых задач, в том числе задач высокой нагрузки.


www.sharxdc.ru

Компания Treolan начала свою историю в 1990 году как подразделение дистрибуции компании ЛАНИТ. Сегодня это один из крупнейших широкопрофильных ИТ-дистрибьюторов, который сотрудничает с ведущими мировыми производителями программных и аппаратных решений, имея 150 вендоров в продуктовом портфеле, 3500 партнеров в России и СНГ, более 600 сотрудников, офисы продаж открыты в Москве, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске, Самаре. Treolan славится лучшей на рынке информационной системой работы с партнерами (b2b-портал) и собственной демо-лабораторией с удаленным доступом 24×7. Основные принципы работы: долгосрочность отношений, клиентоориентированность, высокий профессионализм, прозрачность, взаимовыгодный бизнес, репутация — наше конкурентное преимущество.

Уже много лет подряд Treolan входит в Топ-5 лучших российских дистрибьюторских ИТ-компаний России в рейтингах отраслевых СМИ. По итогам рейтинга CRN «Лучшие российские ИТ-дистрибьюторы» Treolan регулярно входит в список лидеров в следующих номинациях: Лучший ИТ-дистрибьютор для системного интегратора, Лучший ИТ-дистрибьютор для сборщика, Лучший дистрибьютор ПО, Лучший дистрибьютор средств информационной безопасности.

www.treolan.ru